Kazarian wins X-Division championship at Bound For Glory

Oct 7, 2022 - by Staff

AEW’s Frankie Kazarian is your new Impact Wrestling X Division Champion.

The main card of tonight’s Impact Bound For Glory pay-per-view opened up with Kazarian defeating Mike Bailey by submission to capture the X Division Title.

This is Kazarian’s fifth reign with the X Division Title, and his first since January 2011. Bailey became champion back at Slammiversary on June 19 by defeating former champion Ace Austin, Kenny King, Trey Miguel, Alex Zayne and Andrew Everett in Ultimate X. Bailey held the strap for 110 recognized days in his first reign.

Leave a Reply