Impact Wrestling “Prelude to Glory 2019” Results – October 18, 2019 – South Bend, Indiana

Oct 19, 2019 - by Michael Riba

1. Rich Swann and Willie Mack defeated The Desi Hit Squad (Mahabali Shera and Rohit Raju)

2. Fallah Bahh defeated Johnny Swinger

3. Russ Jones vs. Theo Storm (No Contest)

4. Moose defeated Russ Jones

5. Havok defeated Elayna Black

6. Sami Callihan defeated Dez

7. Brian Cage and Tessa Blanchard defeated oVe (Jake Crist and Madman Fulton)

8. Six-Knockouts Tag Team Match
Tenille Dashwood, Jordynne Grace, and Rosemary defeated Taya Valkyrie (w/John E. Bravo), Kiera Hogan, and Madison Rayne

9. Street Fight
Eddie Edwards defeated Ace Austin

10. Six-Man Tag Team Match
Naomichi Marufuji, Rob Van Dam, and Rhino defeated Michael Elgin and The North (Ethan Page and Josh Alexander)

Leave a Reply