Jabroni of the year

Jan 23, 2023 - by Steve Gerweck

2022 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards: Jabroni of the year

Vince McMahon (48%, 201 Votes)
CM Punk (22%, 93 Votes)
Tammy Sytch (13%, 53 Votes)
Tony Khan (9%, 37 Votes)
The Elite (5%, 20 Votes)
Jeff Hardy (3%, 14 Votes)
Braun Strowman (1%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 421


2020: Joey Ryan
2019: Joey Ryan
2018: Enzo Amore
2017: Sexy Starr
2016: Dixie Carter
2015: WWE Creative
2014: WWE’s Creative Team
2013: Dixie Carter

One Response

  1. ummm....yeah says:

    Vince is an awful piece of work who has done a lot of awful things, but I think Tammy Sytch should’ve taken this poll ‘win’. Her careless actions actually caused a man to lose his life and she doesn’t seem to care in the slightest. But somehow Vince and CM Punk somehow managed to get far more votes.

Leave a Reply