A new wrestling couple, plus updates on Hacksaw Jim Duggan and Ultimo Dragon

Aug 3, 2022 - by Steve Gerweck

– Keep fighting Hacksaw Jim Duggan

Tenille Dashwood and WWE’s Madcap Moss are an item…

– Filed to GERWECK.NET:

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Tokyo, JAPAN— Due to the last-minute additions of El Hijo del Santo & Ultimo Dragon to this Friday’s card at Korakuen Hall event, the DEPARTURE 2022 card has been revised.

Pro Wrestling NOAH:
DEPARTURE 2022

★ August 5th (Friday)
Start: 18:30 JST
Doors: 17:30 JST
Venue: Korakuen Hall, Tokyo

Live stream from 18:30 JST (2:30 a.m. PST, 5:30 a.m. EST)
on WRESTLE UNIVERSE

*Note: The 5th match has been changed.*

<1st match / Singles match>

Kotaro Suzuki vs. Kinya Okada

<2nd match / Tag Team match>

Masaaki Mochizuki & Shuhei Taniguchi vs. Masa Kitamiya & Yoshiki Inamura

<3rd match, Six-person Tag Team match>

Yoshinari Ogawa, Yuya Susumu & Kai Fujimura vs. (Perros del Mal de Japon) NOSAWA Rongai, Eita & Super Crazy

<4th match / Tag Team match>

KONGO (Katsuhiko Nakajima, Manabu Soya) vs. Anthony Green & Stallion Rogers

<5th match, eight-person Tag Team match>

KONGO (KENOH, Tadasuke, Hajime Ohara & Hi69) vs. Kaito Kiyomiya, El Hijo del Santo, Ultimo Dragon & Alejandro

<6th match, Six-person Tag Team match>

Ninja Mack, Daisuke Harada & Seiki Yoshioka vs. Dante Leon, Atsushi Kotoge & YO-HEY

<7th match (Naomichi Marufuji return match) Six-person Tag Team match>

Naomichi Marufuji, Go Shiozaki & Takashi Sugiura vs. Satoshi Kojima, Masato Tanaka & Daiki Inaba

<8th game main event, GHC Junior Heavyweight Championship match>

(Champion) HAYATA vs. Shuji Kondo (Challenger)
* This is the fourth defense of the 49th champion.*

Leave a Reply