New AEW Tag Team Champions crowned

Jul 14, 2022 - by Steve Gerweck

On AEW Dynamite tonight, Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland defeated The Young Bucks, Ricky Starks, & PowerHouse Hobbs in a Triple Threat Match to become the new AEW Tag Team Champions.

One Response

  1. Kevin H says:

    Does AEW realize the money is in FTR vs The young bucks for all the gold? Maybe the bucks don’t want to loose to the best tag team in the world otherwise this makes no sense.

Leave a Reply