WWE releases schedule of summer events

May 6, 2022 - by Marc Middleton

WWE has announced more than 30 live events as part of their summer 2022 touring schedule.

Tickets will go on sale next Friday, May 13, marking the largest number of WWE events to go on sale in a single day since WWE’s return to touring last year.

The list of new events includes RAW and SmackDown TV tapings, plus non-televised live events under the Saturday Night’s Main Event and Sunday Stunner banners.

You can see the updated list below, along with the previously announced list of Premium Live Events:

EVENTS ANNOUNCED TODAY

* Friday, June 24: SmackDown – Moody Center in Austin, TX

* Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Amarillo Civic Center in Amarillo, TX

* Saturday, June 25: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Taylor County Expo Center in Abilene, TX

* Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner – Payne Arena in Hidalgo, TX

* Sunday, June 26: Sunday Stunner – Ector County Coliseum in Odessa, TX

* Monday, June 27: RAW – Sames Auto Arena in Laredo, TX

* Friday, July 1: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ

* Sunday, July 3: Sunday Stunner – Tucson Arena in Tucson, AZ

* Monday, July 4: RAW – Pechanga Arena in San Diego, CA

* Friday, July 8: SmackDown – Dickies Arena in Ft. Worth, TX

* Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Brookshire Grocery Arena in Bossier City, LA

* Saturday, July 9: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA

* Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Reno Events Center in Reno, NV

* Sunday, July 10: Sunday Stunner – Extraco Events Center in Waco, TX

* Monday, July 11: RAW – AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX

* Friday, July 15: SmackDown – Amway Center in Orlando, FL

* Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Donald L. Tucker Civic Center in Tallahassee, FL

* Saturday, July 16: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, FL

* Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, FL

* Sunday, July 17: Sunday Stunner – FLA Live Arena in Ft. Lauderdale, FL

* Monday, July 18: RAW – Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL

* Friday, July 22: SmackDown – TD Garden in Boston, MA

* Saturday, July 23: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Total Mortgage Arena in Bridgeport, CT

* Sunday, July 24: Sunday Stunner – Adirondack Bank Center in Utica, NY

* Monday, July 25: RAW – Madison Square Garden in New York City

* Friday, July 29: SmackDown – State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

* Monday, August 1: RAW – Toyota Center in Houston, TX

* Friday, August 19: SmackDown – Bell Centre in Montreal, QC

* Saturday, August 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Leon’s Centre in Kingston, ON

* Saturday, August 20: Saturday Night’s Main Event – Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON

* Sunday, August 21: Sunday Stunner – Budweiser Gardens in London, ON

* Sunday, August 21: Sunday Stunner – Videotron Centre in Quebec City, QC

* Monday, August 22: RAW – Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED PREMIUM LIVE EVENTS

* Sunday, May 8: WWE WrestleMania Backlash from the Dunkin’ Donuts Center in Providence, RI

* Sunday, June 5: WWE Hell In a Cell from Allstate Arena in Rosemont, IL

* Saturday, July 2: WWE Money In the Bank from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV

* Saturday, July 30: WWE SummerSlam from Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN

* Saturday, September 3: WWE Clash at The Castle from Principality Stadium in Cardiff, Wales

* September TBD – WWE TLC from the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (unconfirmed)

* Saturday, November 26 – WWE Survivor Series from TD Garden in Boston, MA

Leave a Reply