New WWE 24-7 Championship

May 20, 2019 - by Achal Mohindra

New WWE 24-7 Championship

Mick Foley introduced the WWE 24/7 championship

Title is contested under 24/7 rules
Results means pinfalls count anywhere as long as a referee is present.
The 24/7 Championship can be defended on any day, at any time, and at any location.
Anyone can take part from Raw, SmackDown, NXT, NXT UK, 205 Live, WWE Legends

Titus O’Neil became Inaugural WWE 24/7 Champion but lost it seconds later in a Falls Count Anywhere Match to new WWE 24/7 Champion Robert Roode

Minutes later R-Truth defeated Robert Roode to win title.

Leave a Reply