WWE Superstars take the Try Not To Laugh Challenge

Dec 11, 2018 - by Colin Vassallo

A bunch of WWE Superstars took part in another episode of the “Try Not To Laugh Challenge” on FBE’s React YouTube channel.

Apollo Crews, Big E, Charlotte Flair, Drew McIntyre, Elias, Jimmy and Jay Uso, Kalisto, Kofi Kingston and Sasha Banks all took part in the challenge which involves the playing of a collection of funny clips and tasked with not laughing.

This is the second episode featuring WWE Superstars as in October, Alexa Bliss, Alicia Fox, Mickie James, and Smackdown Women’s champion Becky Lynch all participated in the challenge.

You can see the new episode at

Leave a Reply