New Tag Team Champions Crowned on Monday Night RAW

Sep 3, 2018 - by Bill Fenbers

Dolph Ziggler & Drew McIntyre have defeated The B Team (Curtis Axel & Bo Dallas), to become the new RAW Team Champions.  The B Team were originally scheduled to face The Revival;  however The Revival were attacked before the match by Ziggler and McIntyre.

Leave a Reply