Details on the Mae Young Classic II tournament

Aug 4, 2018 - by Steve Gerweck

The Second Annual Mae Young Classic is scheduled for tapings at Full Sail University on August 8th and 9th. These are all 32 Women who will be competing at this year classic in alphabetical order.

All 32 Competitors For The Mae Young Classic

Aerial Monroe

Allisin Kay

Ashley Rayne (Madison Rayne)

Deonna Purrazzo

Hiroyo Mastumoto

Io Shirai

Isla Dawn

Jessica Elaban


Kacy Catanzaro


Karen Q

Kavita Devi

Killer Kelly

Lacey Lane

MJ Jenkins

Meiko Satomura

Mercedes Martinez

Mia Yim

Nicole Matthews

Priscilla Kelly

Rachel Evers

Reina Gonzalez

Rhea Ripley

Taynara Conti

Tegan Nox

Toni Storm

Vanessa Kraven

Xia Brookside

Xia Li



The Tale Of The Tape
This year the finals will take place at the all women’s PPV Evolution where the winner will get a guaranteed WWE contract.


Leave a Reply