CHIKARA “Closing Time” Results – 12/2/17 – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Dec 3, 2017 - by Michael Riba

1. Xyberhawx 2000 (Sylverhawk and Razerhawk) defeated Hermit Crab and Cajun Crawdad

2. Amasis vs. The Proletariat Boar of Moldova (No Contest)

3. Mark Angelosetti defeated Hallowicked

4. Dez Peloton (Jasper Tippins and Donald Kluger) defeated Oleg the Usurper and Kobald

5. Gran Akuma defeated Officer Warren Barksdale

6. Oceanea defeated Merlok

7. The Closers (Rick Roland and Sloan Caprice) defeated Petey the Package and Hammerlock Harry

8. Lucha de Apuesta – Winner Must Be Masked
Hype Rockwell defeated Race Jaxon

9. Missile Assault Man defeated Jeremy Leary (via Countout)

10. The Rumblebees (Solo Darling and Travis Huckabee) defeated Sonny Defarge and Cornelius Crummels

11. CHIKARA Grand Championship Match
Juan Francisco de Coronado defeated Dasher Hatfield

Leave a Reply