Confirmed names announced for the Andre The Giant Memorial battle royal

Apr 1, 2017 - by Colin Vassallo

31 WWE Superstars have been announced as participants in the Andre The
Giant Memorial Battle Royal, a match which will take place on the
WrestleMania Kickoff show. The biggest names which are part of the match
and don’t have a match include Braun Strowman, Sami Zayn, and Dolph
Ziggler. Also Smackdown’s Tag Team champions are also in this match,
meaning the title is the only one not being defended on the show. The Big
Show is once again this match after his proposed match against Shaquille
O’Neal fell through. Last year the two went at it during the battle royal.
The announced participants in alphabetical order are Aiden English, Apollo Crews, Big Show, Bo Dallas, Braun Strowman, Chad Gable, Curtis Axel, Curt
Hawkins, Dolph Ziggler, Epico, Fandango, Goldust, Heath Slater, Jason Jordan, Jey Uso, Jimmy Uso, Jinder Mahal, Kalisto, Konnor, Mark Henry, Mojo Rawley, Primo, R-Truth, Rhyno, Sami Zayn, Simon Gotch, Sin Cara, Tian Bing, Titus O’Neil, Tyler Breeze, and Viktor.

Leave a Reply