SPOILERS: First Round Results for the WWE Cruiserweight Classic

Jun 23, 2016 - by Michael Riba

WWE taped the entire First Round of the Cruiserweight Classic tonight. Below are the results. Note, the Cruiserweight Classic will air every Wednesday night on the WWE Network at 9 EST/8 CST beginning on July 13th and running through September 14th. Additional note, the order of the matches here DOES NOT necessarily indicate the order that they will appear on the Cruiserweight Classic series on the Network.

WWE Cruiserweight Classic First Round Results:

1. Gran Metalik defeated Alejandro Saez
2. Ho Ho Lun defeated Daivari
3. Cedric Alexander defeated Clement Petiot
4. Brian Kendrick defeated Raul Mendoza
5. Tajiri defeated Damian Slater
6. TJ Perkins defeated Da Mack
7. Lince Dorado defeated Mustafa Ali
8. Akira Tozawa defeated Kenneth Johnson
9. Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Tyson Dux
10. Drew Gulak defeated Harv Sihra
11. Tony Nese defeated Anthony Bennett
12. Kota Ibushi defeated Sean Maluda
13. Rich Swann defeated Jason Lee
14. Noam Dar defeated Gurv Sihra
15. Jack Gallagher defeated Fabian Aichner
16. Johnny Gargano defeated Tommaso Ciampa

Leave a Reply