List of the 2011 Slammy Awards Winners

Dec 14, 2011 - by Steve Gerweck

Nine Slammy Awards were given out yesterday during the long, three hour
Monday Night RAW event while ten others were added on WWE.COM after the show
was over. The winners from RAW are: Jim Ross dancing during the Michael Cole
challenge won the Tell Me I Did NOT Just See That Moment of the Year; Big
Show’s and Mark Henry’s suplex that broke the ring at Vengeance won the Holy
$#!+ Move of the Year; CM Punk won the Pipe Bomb of the Year; Kelly Kelly
winning the Divas title won the Divalicious Moment of the Year; The
Undertaker kicking out of Triple H’s tombstone piledriver won the OMG Moment
of the Year; Zack Ryder won the #Trending Superstar of the Year; John Cena
vs The Rock at the upcoming WrestleMania won the Game Changer of the Year;
Snooki won the WWE A-lister of the Year; and CM Punk won the Superstar of
the Year. Ten other meaningless Slammy Awards were revealed on WWE.COM.

(thanks to Colin Vassallo)

Leave a Reply