Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Poll results: Greatest IC champion tournament finals

Greatest IC champion tournament finals

(1) Randy Savage (54%, 1,513 Votes)
(2) Mr. Perfect (46%, 1,303 Votes)

Total Voters: 2,816

Click here for the Greatest IC champion tournament page!

Post Category: News

Tags: , ,

3 Responses

  1. Helio says:

    I’m glad to see that first and second place were close and between Savage and Henig. It could have gone either way and either man would have deserved to win.

  2. Swayze says:

    No pun intended, but this is the perfect final for this tournament. Especially with the face desperately winning a close one.

  3. rebel says:

    Would have been fine with either, as well as Bret and HTM.

    @Swayze. Macho was never a face during his IC run.

Leave a Reply



Matt Hardy wins the TNA World Heavyweight title

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is Seth Rollins over rated?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Demolition be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...