Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Poll results: Final Four – Greatest IC Champion Tournament


Final Four – Greatest IC Champion Tournament

(1) Randy Savage (77%, 216 Votes)
(2) Honky Tonk Man (23%, 66 Votes)

Total Voters: 282

result: Savage vs. Mr. Perfect in the finals

Click here for the Greatest IC champion tournament page

Post Category: News

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply



The Bushwhackers to be inducted into the WWE hall of fame?

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is the wrongful death lawsuit vs. WWE filed by Viscera's widow Frivolous?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should The Midnight Express (Dennis Condrey & Bobby Eaton) be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...