Christy Hemme’s Album “Generation KO” Now Available For Download

Dec 23, 2013 - by staff

The latest TNAKO Music Release Christy Hemme’s “Generation KO” Is now available to download on—full-ep.aspx

Christy Hemme’s Full “Generation KO” EP Release

For previews please click the tracks below!
1.    My Time
2.    Wanting You
3.    Hot Mess
4.    Burning Eyes
5.    Break Your Heart
6.    Bang Bang Baby
7.    Back To School

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply