Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Accepting nominations for the 2013 GERWECK.NET year end awards


Voting for the 2013 GERWECK.NET year end awards will start soon. We are accepting your nominations for the following categories:

Wrestler of the year
Female of the year
Tag Team of the year
Breakout star of the year
TV show of the year
Announcer of the year
Promotion of the year
PPV of the year
Worst PPV of the year
Match of the year
Feud of the year
Story of the year
DVD of the year
Jabroni of the year

send your nomimations to

Post Category: News


One Response

  1. havok says:

    Wrestler of the year: Daniel Bryan
    Female of the year: AJ Lee
    Tag Team of the year: The Shield
    Breakout star of the year: Roman Reigns
    TV show of the year: Raw
    Announcer of the year: JBL
    Promotion of the year: WWE
    PPV of the year: WrestleMania 29
    Worst PPV of the year: BattleGround
    Match of the year: CM Punk v Brock Lesnar SummerSlam 2013
    Feud of the year: CM Punk v Undertaker
    Story of the year: Goldust still has it
    DVD of the year: History of the WWE
    Jabroni of the year: Alberto Del Rio, world champion for most of the year, constantly in the main event and still never got over with the fans

Leave a Reply



Would you like to see Eric Bischoff back in WWE?

Loading ... Loading ...

Do you listen to wrestling podcasts?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Demolition be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...