Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Slammy Awards nominees announced for Insult of the year

Insult of the Year (presenter: The Miz)

Stephanie McMahon insults Big Show
AJ goes off on “Total Divas”
Paul Heyman’s insults toward CM Punk
Zeb Colter’s insults

Post Category: News

Tags: , ,

4 Responses

  1. matt says:

    Zeb Colter should win but I have a feeling Stephanie will win it. The boss winning over their talent roster is what’s best for business

  2. matt says:

    Some of the things she said to Big Show were pretty cold tho.. I wish they would’ve done that during the Attitude Era cuz I’d rather see him give her a chokeslam than stand there & cry

  3. Meh says:

    WTF I thought Miz would be the one presenting the Awesome moment of the year award.

  4. Shacoria J says:

    Aj should win hands down that was actually the best promo Ive heard from a diva in a long time.

Leave a Reply



Is Seth Rollins over rated?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Demolition be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...

Will Impact Wrestling find a new TV home after leaving Destination America?

Loading ... Loading ...