Match of the year nominees announced

Dec 6, 2013 - by Steve Gerweck


Match of the Year (presenter: Bret Hart)

Undertaker vs. CM Punk (WrestleMania 29)
John Cena vs. The Rock (WrestleMania 29)
Cody Rhodes & Goldust vs. Seth Rollins & Roman Reigns (Battleground)
Triple H vs. Brock Lesnar (Extreme Rules)

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply