Pro Wrestling Since 1997


2013 Slammy Awards: Superstar of the Year nominees announced

The 2013 Slammy Awards will air LIVE on the Dec. 9 edition of Raw at 8/7 CT on USA Network, hosted by WWE Hall of Famers Jerry “The King” Lawler and Booker T. You will determine the winner of each Slammy inside the WWE App, and the first nominees and presenters have been announced! Stay with this week for the full list of nominees and presenters of the 2013 Slammy Awards, as well as the 2013 Slammy Awards.

Superstar of the Year (presenter: Shawn Michaels)

John Cena
Randy Orton
CM Punk
Daniel Bryan
Big Show
Brock Lesnar


Match of the Year
Diva of the Year
Insult of the Year
Double-Cross of the Year
“LOL!” Moment of the Year
“This Is Awesome” Moment of the Year
Extreme Moment of the Year
Trending Now (Hashtag) of the Year
Beard of the Year
Fan Participation of the Year
Breakout Star of the Year

Post Category: News

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses

  1. Max says:

    Big Show and Brock Lesnar?? Really?? Really???

  2. Daniel says:

    My vote would be for Hornswoggle to be Superstar of the year! He is gonna be the next Leprechaun, that is deserving enough to be Superstar of the year! More deserving then Brock Lesnar and Big Slow.

  3. LOL says:

    Gotta vote Brock Lesnar fr superstar of the year…look at the list of things he’s achieved this year!

Leave a Reply



Matt Hardy wins the TNA World Heavyweight title

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is Seth Rollins over rated?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Demolition be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...