10/12 Omega results featuring Matt Hardy, Shane Helms

Oct 13, 2013 - by Steve Gerweck

Chris Escobar defeats Mickey Gambino

Jake Manning def Adam Page

Trevor Lee def Chip Day with the Killshot knee strike

Shane Helms defeats “King” Shane Williams to move on in the OMEGA Championship Tournament

Reby Sky def Amber O’Neal

Xsiris & Ric Converse def Caprice Coleman & Cedric Alexander

Matt Hardy def CW Anderson to advance in the OMEGA Championship Tournament
– Anderson, Manning, Trevor Lee, King Shane Williams and the Dynasty attack Matt Hardy and Hurricane Helms after the match

WILLOW THE WHISP makes a shocking appearance and clears the ring of the attackers

Credit pwponderings.com

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply