NWA New Japan Invasion Update

Aug 18, 2013 - by Steve Likoski

The National Wrestling Alliance has sent out news with a roster update for their upcoming New Japan Invasion show in Houston, Texas on October 18 and in San Antonio on October 19, 2013.

The new roster includes:

  • NWA World Heavyweight Champion: Rob Conway
  • NWA Tag Team Champions: Lance Archer/Hoyt & Davey Boy Smith, Jr
  • NWA National Heavyweight Champion: Damien Wayne
  • NWA World Junior Heavyweight Champion: Jason Kincaid
  • NWA Lone Star Heavyweight Champion: Byron Wilcott
  • Satoshi Kojima
  • Hiroyoshi Tenzan
  • Gedo
  • Watanabe
  • Jax Dane
  • Ray Rowe
  • Chase Owens
  • Kingz of the Underground
  • Lou Marconi
  • Much more will be announced closer to the date. Head on over to NWA Wrestling and NWA Houston website for more information, tickets, merchandise, etc.

    (Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

    Leave a Reply