Jim Cornette, The Midnight Express among legends honored in Charlotte

Aug 3, 2013 - by Steve Gerweck

Note: NWA Hall of Heroes Class of 2013 and presenters – Ricky Morton, Robert Gibson, Bobby Eaton, Dennis Condrey, Stan Lane, Sunny, Tully Blanchard, Magnum TA, Jim Cornette, JJ Dillon, Les Thatcher, Jerry Jarrett & Gerald Brisco.

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply