Pro Wrestling Since 1997


New Japan announces G1 Climax 2013 participants

G1 Climax 2013 participants and blocks have been announced! Take a look at Block A! The only ‘surprise’ names this year are Shibata and Ibushi but New Japan has so many stars these days that outsiders aren’t needed as much as they once were. Plus, after some great performances this year Ishii is rewarded with a place in the big one.

Block A:
– Hiroshi Tanahashi
– Togi Makabe
– Hirooki Goto
– Satoshi Kojima
– Kazuchika Okada
– Tomohiro Ishii
– Lance Archer
– Davey Boy Smith Jr.
– Prince Devitt
– Katsuyori Shibata

Block B:
– Hiroyoshi Tenzan
– Yuji Nagata
– Tetsuya Naito
– Shinsuke Nakamura
– Toru Yano
– Yujiro Takahashi
– Minoru Suzuki
– Shelton Benjamin
– Karl Anderson
– Kota Ibushi

source: Strong Style Spirit

Post Category: News


One Response

  1. James says:

    I believe Nakamura will win this year.

Leave a Reply



Should WWE induct Layla into the WWE hall of fame?

Loading ... Loading ...

Is Hulkamania dead?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Too Cold Scorpio be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...