KSWA 6th Annual Joe Abby Memorial Tournament Results

Mar 27, 2013 - by Steve Gerweck


Pittsburgh – KSWA Wrestling at the KSWA Arena: Jonny Axx & Bobby Badfingers defeated Sniper & Nick Crane to advance to The Joe Abby Memorial Tournament…

Jay Flash & Tony Johnson defeated Mitch Napier & Ric Rumskey to advance to The Joe Abby Memorial Tournament…The Blood Beast defeated Ali Kaida…Jack Massacre & Super Ginger defeated K.S.W.A. Tag Team Champions Del Douglas & The Jester via countout…The V.I.P.’s defeated Bobby O, Kris Kash, Shane Starr & Justin Sane…The Latin Assassin defeated Bulldozer via DQ…Jay Flash & Tony Johnson defeated Bobby Badfingers & Jonny Axx to win the Joe Abby Memorial Tournament

(3-23-13) – Marty Lyons

We would also like to say congratulations to “Mr. Tenacity” Tommy Faime & George “The Animal” Steele 2013 KSWA Hall of Fame Members

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply