Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Bruno Sammartino to enter The International Sports Hall

From Roger Lockridge of via Int. Sports Hall of Fame

The International Sports Hall of Fame proudly announced their second class to be inducted as members in 2013. Each member of the class made a global impact on sports and culture.

Dr. Franco Columbu – 2 Time Mr. Olympia (1976 and 1981)

Archie Griffin – Only 2 Time Heisman Trophy Winner in College Football history.

Bruno Sammartino – 2 Time World Wide Wrestling Federation World Heavyweight Champion with title reigns totaling over 11 years.

Earl Monroe – Basketball Hall of Famer and One of 50 Greatest Players in NBA History

Blaine Carew Wilson – Olympic silver medalist and world champion gymnast.

For more information, go to

Post Category: News


Leave a Reply



Would you like to see a Women's Money In The Bank Match?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should WWE have given Cody Rhodes a run as WWE champion?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Joey Styles be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...