Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Poll results: 2012 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards – Feud of the year

2012 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards – Feud of the year

CM Punk vs. Daniel Bryan (20%, 121 Votes)
Bobby Roode vs. James Storm (16%, 98 Votes)
CM Punk vs. John Cena (15%, 91 Votes)
The Rock vs. John Cena (14%, 84 Votes)
CM Punk vs. Chris Jericho (12%, 74 Votes)
Aces & Eights vs. TNA (8%, 52 Votes)
Kane vs. Daniel Bryan (8%, 50 Votes)
John Cena/CM Punk vs. John Laurinaitis (4%, 23 Votes)
CM Punk vs. Ryback (2%, 15 Votes)
Bully Ray vs. Joseph Park (1%, 11 Votes)

Total Voters: 619

Click here for all 2012 GERWECK.NET year end awards

Post Category: News

Tags: ,

2 Responses

  1. Godrealm says:

    Haha total voters 619 boom boom chuu

  2. Derailleur says:

    Really? I thought this was feud of the year, not match of the year.

Leave a Reply



EC3 captures the TNA World Heavyweight title

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Too Cold Scorpio be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...

Is Finn Balor a future WWE main eventer?

Loading ... Loading ...