Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Voting begins for the 2012 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards

Let the voting for the 2012 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards begin on 12-12-12. We start with the 2012 Television show of the year. WWE’s Main Event debuting this fall makes our year end ballot. Shows like NXT and WWE Superstars, which have moved to internet shows, are obviously off the ballot this year.

Previous Winners:

2011 – Raw
2010 – Raw
2009 – Raw
2008 – Raw
2007 – Raw
2006 – Raw
2005 – Raw

The closest voting in this category was in 2009, when Raw beat out Smackdown 40 to 27%. The best showing Impact put up against WWE’s dominance came in 2005, when Raw beat out TNA’s weekly show 49 to 28%.

Post Category: News

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses

  1. Mr. Black says:

    How about we all make an effort to not vote for raw this year. I don’t care what anyone votes for. Just not raw. The 3 hour format has proven to be a failure.

  2. Alex says:

    No NXT option saddens me.

  3. Andrew D says:

    Where is Slam? Slam & Main Event are the 2 best wrestling shows on tv right now! 1 hour & 30 mins respectively, no bs, just wrestling, and that’s it. Even better then TNA when it comes to that

  4. Mel says:

    Raw. Lol.

  5. Prince Dann says:

    Impact Wrestling for me :)

  6. heehee says:

    Modern Family!

Leave a Reply



Matt Hardy wins the TNA World Heavyweight title

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is Seth Rollins over rated?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Demolition be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...