First Match Announced for WWE Survivor Series

Oct 29, 2012 - by Michael Riba

As announced on Raw tonight, Team Foley vs. Team Punk will take place at Survivor Series on November 18th. The teams are as follows:

Team Foley: Ryback, Kofi Kingston, Kane, Daniel Bryan, and Randy Orton.

Team Punk: CM Punk (captain), The Miz, Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow, and Alberto Del Rio

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply