Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

HBK launches his own line of t-shirts



From Carl Dantes:

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
By: http://hbknet.webs.com
Written: June 30, 2012

Shawn Michaels, WWE Hall of Famer and a television host, has launched his own line of t-shirts with terms and phrases printed on them, such as “Mr. Hall of Fame”, “Still the ShowStopper”, “ShowStopper” and comes in different sizes for different ages. The first t-shirt features with MR. Hall of Fame Ring Logo on the front and “Still the ShowStopper” on the back and the second t-shirt features with Championship Belt Logo on the front and “ShowStopper on the back. Both t-shirts includes autographed signed by Shawn Michaels, 6.1 ounce. Preshrunk cotton. Seamless collar. Double-needle stitched. Taped shoulder-to-shoulder. Click here to view the shirts.

Michaels’ whose show the “Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures” has made successful debut its season 2 last Tuesday night on the Outdoor Channel that began trending worldwide on Twitter during the premiere broadcast. The show airs every Tuesdays at 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific), Wednesdays at 8:00am eastern (5:00am pacific) and Saturdays at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network, Ch-406 on XFINITY TV.

Follow Shawn Michaels at these links:

www.theshawnmichaels.com
www.mrahunting.com
www.twitter.com/ShawnMichaels
www.facebook.com/theShawnMichaels
www.youtube.com/followshawnmichaels
www.hbknet.webs.com

Post Category: News

Tags:

One Response

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

The Undertaker's streak ends at Wrestlemania 30

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Best hall of fame speech this year?

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Scott Hall be inducted into the GERWECK.NET hall of fame?

Loading ... Loading ...