Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

Video: Preview for season two of HBK’s MacMillan River Adventures



From Carl Dantes:

Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures begins its second season this June 26, 2012 on The Outdoor Channel every Tuesdays at 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific), Wednesdays at 8:00am eastern (5:00am pacific) and Saturdays at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network, Ch-406 on XFINITY TV. The premiere episode will feature hosts Shawn and Keith stalk the world’s largest land animal with a crossbow in this African adventure. They are hunting for elephant in Zimbabwe, Africa. See just how dangerous it can be when they have a close encounter with a big elephant.

Post Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

2014 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards: Worst PPV of the year?

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Would you like to see Undertaker vs. Bray Wyatt at Wrestlemania 31?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should "Mean" Gene Okerlund be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...