Pro Wrestling Since 1997


UFC on Fox 3: Diaz vs. Miller Results


Michael Johnson over Tony Ferguson (TUF 13 Winner) via unanimous decision

John Dodson over Tim Elliott via unanimous decision

John Hathaway over Pascal Krauss via unanimous decision

Louis Gaudinot over John Lineker by submission in Round 2 *Fight of the Night*

Danny Castillo over John Cholish via unanimous decision

Dennis Bermudez over Pablo Garza via unanimous decision

Roland Delorme over Nick Denis via submission in Round 1

Karlos Vemola over Mike Massenzio via submission in Round 2



Main Card

Lavar Johnson defeated Pat Barry via TKO @ 4:38 of Round 1 *Knockout of the Night*

Alan Belcher defeated Rousimar Palhares via TKO @ 4:18 of Round 1

Johny Hendricks defeated Josh Koscheck via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Nate Diaz defeated Jim Miller by submission via guillotine choke @ 4:09 of Round 2 *Submission of the Night*

*Fight bonuses were $65,000 each*

Post Category: News

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply



Would you like to see a Women's Money In The Bank Match?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should WWE have given Cody Rhodes a run as WWE champion?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Joey Styles be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...