Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

GSP outlines timeline for his return



From Colette Carey:

GSP GIVES “INSIDE MMA” A TIMELINE FOR HIS RETURN – WHEN DOES HE PLAN ON BEING BACK IN THE CAGE?

Tonight on HDNet’s “Inside MMA,” Georges St-Pierre told Kenny and Bas how he plans to continue his rehab from ACL surgery and when he plans to return to action:

http://www.hd.net/blogs/georges-st-pierre-on-his-knee-injury-and-his-return/

And, who would GSP rather fight, Condit or Diaz? He tells “Inside MMA” in this EXCLUSIVE clip:

http://www.hd.net/blogs/gsp-id-rather-fight-diaz-than-condit-inside-mma/

Due to square off this Friday, both Jim Miller and Melvin Guillard join Kenny and Bas to weigh in on their upcoming, main event match-up:

http://www.hd.net/blogs/jim-miller-and-melvin-guillard-square-off-on-inside-mma/

And, Brendan Schaub gives respect to – and a plan for taking down – Ben Rothwell:

http://www.hd.net/blogs/brendan-schaub-on-ben-rothwell-inside-mma/

“Inside MMA” airs live every Monday night at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT with encore presentations airing on Friday at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT and late night Friday at 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT.

Please contact Colette Carey at (303) 542-5576 for more information on HDNet and “Inside MMA!”

Follow us on twitter!
@HDNet
@InsideMMAHDNet


Post Category: News

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

The Bushwhackers to be inducted into the WWE hall of fame?

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is the wrongful death lawsuit vs. WWE filed by Viscera's widow Frivolous?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should The Midnight Express (Dennis Condrey & Bobby Eaton) be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...