Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

New endorsement deal for Shawn Michaels



From Carl Dantes:

Shawn Michaels and Under Armour have agreed to an endorsement agreement for the upcoming year. Follow Shawn on twitter @ShawnMichaels_ , his agents at Encore Sports & Entertainment LLC @EncoreSports @lwmunson and Under Armour @UnderArmour for updates. Speaking of Shawn, He & his co-host Keith of “Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures” will be on the air on www.mrahunting.com on December 16th, Friday at 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST. They will be having their 2nd LIVE VIDEO CHAT/Q&A interactive discussion w/ their fans. Those who want to participate may log on to http://www.mrahunting.com now and HAVE to register to submit questions and they will answer and discuss it on air live.


Post Category: News

Tags: ,

One Response

  1. Bob says:

    I Guess this means will see HBK w/ UNDER ARMOUR underwear ” Jacked ” up above his camo’s ?( Like Cena ) LOL

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

2014 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards: Worst PPV of the year?

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Would you like to see Undertaker vs. Bray Wyatt at Wrestlemania 31?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should "Mean" Gene Okerlund be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...