Pro Wrestling Since 1997


Additional Slammy Awards Announced

* Outstanding Achievement in Muppet Resemblance: Sheamus

* The Pee-Wee Herman Bowtie Award: David Otunga

* Most Predictable Outcome of the Year: Kevin Nash powerbombing Santino

* Return of the Year: The Rock

* Double Vision Moment of the Year: Sin Cara vs. Sin Cara

* T-Shirt of the Year: CM Punk’s “Best in the World”

* WWE Website Exclusive of the Year: John Laurinaitis congratulates CM Punk

* Most Regrettable Ring Attire: Michael Cole wearing Triple H’s attire

* Critter Moment of the Year: The mouse that ran past Alberto Del Rio on Raw

* Superstar Transformation of the Year: Zack Ryder


Post Category: News

Tags: ,

4 Responses

  1. Will says:

    I bet there was tight competition for Double Vision Moment of the Year.

  2. -M- says:

    What is this BS?!

  3. ThePreston says:

    Most Regrettable Period: Michael Cole


  4. N. Gaijin says:


Leave a Reply



Greatest Female Wrestler tournament - Round 1 (West bracket)

Loading ... Loading ...

Greatest Female Wrestler tournament - Round 1 (East bracket)

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Chyna be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...