Who should be the WWE superstar of the year?

Dec 6, 2011 - by Steve Gerweck

WWE.com is allowing fans to vote for the Superstar of the Year ahead of Monday night’s Slammy Awards. Your choices as announced on Raw last night are:

1. Alberto Del Rio
2. CM Punk
3. John Cena
4. Mark Henry
5. The Miz
6. Randy Orton

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply