Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

HBK’s wife and son guest on Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures this week



from Carl Dantes:

This week’s episode of Shawn Michaels’ show the Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures will feature his wife Rebecca and son Cameron as special guests. Shawn and his wife Rebecca hunts whitetail while Shawn’s son, Cameron, attempts to get his first buck. It will air this Tuesday September 27th, 2011 at 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific) / 3:00am (12:00am pacific) & Saturday October 1st, 2011 at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) on the Outdoor Channel – Ch-406 on XFINITY TV, Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network. For more info about Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures, www.mrahunting.com


Post Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

Which match would you prefer for Wrestlemania 31?

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Do you have access to Destination America?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Christian be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...