Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

DX reunion on Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures



From Carl Dantes:

Triple H’s guest appearance on Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures will be finally air next tuesday night September 13th, 2011. That episode will be a two-part show that features the DX reunion of HBK & HHH. Watch it on Tuesdays 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific) / 3:00am (12:00am pacific), Saturdays at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) only on the Outdoor Channel – Ch-406 on XFINITY TV, Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network. For more info about Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures, www.mrahunting.com


Post Category: News

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

Greatest Female Wrestler tournament - Round 1 (West bracket)

Loading ... Loading ...

Greatest Female Wrestler tournament - Round 1 (East bracket)

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Chyna be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...