Pro Wrestling Since 1997


UFC 134

HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro Brazil

1. Yves Jabouin over Ian Loveland via split decision

2. Yuri Alcantara over Felipe Arantes via unanimous decision

3. Erick Silva def. Luis Ramos via 1st rd TKO in 40 seconds

4. Raphael Assuncao over Johhny Eduardo via unanimous decision

5. Paulo Thiago def. David Mitchell via unanimous decision

-SPIKE TV Prelims

6. Rousimar Palhares def. Dan Miller via unanimous decision

7. Thiago Tavares def. Spencer Fisher via TKO in the 2nd rd

-Main Card PPV Fights

Stanislav Nedkov defeated Luis Cane via first round TKO

Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira defeated Brendan Schaub by Knock Out @ 3:09 in the 1st round

Edson Barboza defeated Ross Pearson via split decision

Mauricio “Shogun” Rua defeated Forrest Griffin via Knockout @ 1:53 of the 1st round

Anderson Silva defeated Yushin Okami via TKO @ 2:04 of the 2nd round to retain the UFC Middleweight Championship of the World.

Post Category: News

Tags: ,

One Response

  1. Anony-mouse says:

    WTH Forrest!

Leave a Reply



Greatest Female Wrestler tournament - Final Four

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is Wrestlemania 31 the best WrestleMania of all time?

Loading ... Loading ...

Grade Wrestlemanai 31

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...