GERWECK.NET MITB Giveaway pools

Jul 17, 2011 - by Steve Gerweck

(features CM Punk vs. Jimmy Rave, Punk in tag team action, Samoa Joe, Colt Cabana, the Briscoes, and more)

RAW Money in the Bank Poll

1. Rey Mysterio (Joe Decker)
2. Evan Bourne (Ken Hamblin)
3. Alex Riley (Dave Landon)
4. R-Truth (Tony Kapuschinsky)
5. The Miz (Jennifer Cogan)
6. Jack Swagger (Frank Romeo)
7. Alberto Del Rio (Rusty Richardson)
8. Kofi Kingston (Guy de Peso)

(features CM Punk vs. Raven in a dog collar match, Samoa Joe vs. Homicide, Austin Aries, Bryan Danielson, AJ Styles and more)

Smackdown Money in the Bank Pool

1. Kane (Bill Dunlevy)
2. Sheamus (Christina Smith)
3. Wade Barrett (Kevin Coopersmith)
4. Heath Slater (J.J. Adams)
5. Justin Gabriel (Zac Richards)
6. Sin Cara (Alexander Balaez)
7. Cody Rhodes (Joshua Moreland)
8. Daniel Bryan (Ryan Howard)

Best of all luck to all! As a reminder, expect another giveaway on Monday.

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply