Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

Video: HBK talks about Punk, Morrison, Orton and more



Before the Michaels & Punk segment yesterday on Raw, Here’s the link to his interview on what Shawn really thinks about cm punk, also he talks about John Morrison, Randy Orton, being online at his social media and many more. It was a phone interview conducted by Bill Apter of 1wrestling.com

Speaking of Shawn, his new outdoor lifestyle show the “Shawn Michaels’ Macmillan River Adventures” will premiere tonight, June 28th Tuesday at 11:30PM ET(8:30 pm pacific) & replays every Saturdays at 7PM ET(4:00pm pacific) on the Outdoor Channel. Exclusive after the show video footages will be posted on the official website of the show that is newly launched at www.mrahunting.com every week right after each episodes at tuesdays. There will be also a webcast of the show on the site.


Post Category: News

Tags: ,

One Response

  1. Randy Klemme says:

    That ain’t no freaking video

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

Will Spike TV renew Impact Wrestling's contract?

Loading ... Loading ...

Are you a WWE Network subscriber?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Scott Hall be inducted into the GERWECK.NET hall of fame?

Loading ... Loading ...