Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

JCW IPPV tonight with Sabu, Rob Conway, Rhino, and more



Juggalo Championship Wrestling Presents:
Up in Smoke!
Wednesday April 20th, 2011
8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5Pm Pacific live chat 30 mins before showtime!
Internet Pay Per View
www.psychopathiclive.com
Video On Demand Replay available day after show!
Live From The Modern Exchange, Southgate Michigan
$5

Match 2 in Best of 3 Series, Loser Leaves JCW!
-Jimmy Jacobs “The Emo Warrior” Vs Sal, The Man of 1,000 Gimmicks

-Zach Gowen & U-Gene Vs Bull Pain and Isabella Smothers
-Rhino Vs Sexy Slim Goodie

-Sabu W/Charlie Brown Vs 2 Tuff Tony
-Officer Colt Cabana vs The Weedman

For the JCW Tag Team Championship:
-Madman Pondo & Necro Butcher (Champions) Vs The Ring Ryders

Main Event: NO Dq Match for the JCW Heavyweight Championship
-Corporal Robinson (Champion) vs Richie Boy Bryer Wellington W/Truth Martini and Butler Geeves.
Live Commentary by Insane Clown Posse’s Shaggy 2 Dope, and The Voice of JCW: Kevin “KG” Gill

Live performance by Psychopathic Recording Artist Boondox
plus Kongo Kong, “The Submissionary” Rob Conway, Superstar Bill Martel, and more!

JCW Returns To iPPV on 5.4.11 Via www.psychopathiclive.com with Saint Andrews Brawl, from the famous Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, Michigan

Follow us on Twitter @RealJCW
www.juggalowrestling.com

JCW Hotline
(313)-483-0949

For Interview Requests and etc, please contact JCWninja@gmail.com

Sincere thanks for your time and support! Keep Indie Wrestling alive!


Post Category: News

Tags: ,

One Response

  1. PJ Young II says:

    I am sooo watching this…

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

Evolution reforms

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Would you like to see The Rock vs. Brock Lesnar at Wrestlemania 31?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Scott Hall be inducted into the GERWECK.NET hall of fame?

Loading ... Loading ...