Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

Sabu, U-Gene, Rob Conway on tonight’s JCW iPPV



Juggalo Championship Wrestling Presents:
Lights! Camera! Bash’Em!!
Wednesday April 6th, 2011
8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5Pm Pacific
Internet Pay Per View
www.psychopathiclive.com
Video On Demand Replay available!
Live From The Modern Exchange, Southgate Michigan
$5

Best of 3 Series, Loser Leaves JCW

Jimmy Jacobs “The Emo Warrior” Vs Sal, The Man of 1,000 Gimmicks

Sexy Slim Goodie Vs Zach Gowen

Bull Pain W/ Izabella Smothers Vs The Weedman

“Superstar” Bill Martel Vs Kongo Kong W/Truth Martini

For the JCW Tag Team Championship!
Barbed Wire Weapons, Tacks, Tables and Ladders!

Madman Pondo & Necro Butcher (Champions) Vs The Bumpin’ Uglies

Main Event: 6 Man Tag!!
Corporal Robinson, 2 Tuff Tony, and Rhino Vs Richie Boy Bryer Wellington W/Truth Martini And The Haters

Live performance by Twiztid!

Live Commentary by Insane Clown Posse’s Shaggy 2 Dope, and The Voice of JCW: Kevin “KG” Gill

Plus: Sabu, Rob “The Submissionary” Conway, U-Gene, and more!

JCW Returns To iPPV on 4.20.11 Via www.psychopathiclive.com
Follow us on Twitter @RealJCW
www.juggalowrestling.com

For Interview Requests and etc, please contact JCWninja@gmail.com

Sincere thanks for your time and support! Keep Indie Wrestling alive! Apologies for the Re-Send! Have a great week!!


Post Category: News

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

The Undertaker's streak ends at Wrestlemania 30

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Would you like to see The Rock vs. Brock Lesnar at Wrestlemania 31?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Scott Hall be inducted into the GERWECK.NET hall of fame?

Loading ... Loading ...