Pro Wrestling Since 1997


This Day In Wrestling History – March 10th‏


2005 – WWE Raw returns to the USA Network after a 4 and a half year run on Spike TV

Title Changes

1968 – Yukiko Tomoe defeats The Fabulous Moolah to win the NWA Womens Title. Current WWE Title Histories do not recognize this change

2008 – on Raw, Chris Jericho defeats Jeff Hardy to win the WWE Intercontinental Title


Happy birthday to retired Mexican star Pierroth Jr (53)

Post Category: News


One Response

  1. Additional Title changes:

    1967 The Assassins (Assassin 1 & Assassin 2) def. Swede Karlson & Skandar Akbar for the TSW United States Tag Team Title

    1986 Brian Adias def. The Grappler for the WCCW Texas Heavyweight Title

Leave a Reply



Matt Hardy wins the TNA World Heavyweight title

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Is Seth Rollins over rated?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Demolition be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...