Three teams qualify for the Greatest Tag Team Tournament

Mar 2, 2011 - by Steve Gerweck



GERWECK.NET Greatest tag team tournament vote in match

* Bobby Eaton & Stan Lane (71%, 318 Votes)
* Bobby Eaton & Dennis Condrey (29%, 127 Votes)

Total Voters: 445

As a result, Eaton & Lane version of the Midnight Express officially qualify for the GERWECK.NET Greatest Tag Team Tournament. Stay tuned to the official page for the tournament.

Note: No wrestler can be apart of multiple tag teams, thus the reason for the vote in polls.

The Road Warriors and The British Bulldogs, the only tag teams in the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame, automatically qualify for the Greatest Tag Team Tournament.

More details to come …

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply