Voting starts for the 2010 Gerweck.Net Year End Awards

Dec 15, 2010 - by Steve Gerweck

Hard to believe another year is about to pass us by, but with 2010 just about in the bag, we begin a tradition on Gerweck.Net that kicked off in 2005, with online voting for our year end awards. As always, YOU decide who wins our annual awards! The first category for your consideration is “Announcer of the Year.” This year’s candidates: Mike Goldberg, Mauro Ranallo, Mike Tenay, Josh Mathews, Taz, Jerry Lawler, Todd Grisham, Joe Rogan, and Shimmer’s Dave Prazak. Vote now on your right.

Feel free to submit your suggestions for Wrestler of the year, MMA fighter of the year, Best of the Mic, Worst on the Mic, Jabroni of the year, Most Overrated, Finisher of the year, Female of the year, Tag Team of the Year, PPV of the Year, Worst PPV of the Year, Promotion of the Year, TV show of the year, Story of the Year, Angle of the year, Angle of the year, feud of the year, match of the year, worst match of the year, rookie of the year, worst wrestler of the year, etc. Categories are still being compiled, so send your suggestions to

Let the voting begin!

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply