Pro Wrestling Since 1997


The field for the King of the Ring Raw

The remaining four participants for the King of the Ring tournament were revealed
after they all went through qualifying matches on Smackdown. Alberto Del Rio, Cody
Rhodes, Drew McIntyre and Kofi Kingston will join Daniel Bryan, Sheamus, John Morrison
and Ezekiel Jackson in the one-night eight-man tournament on RAW this coming Monday.
The last King of the Ring tournament was held in April 2008 and was won by William

(thanks to Colin Vassallo)

Post Category: News

Tags: ,

2 Responses

  1. Matthew says:

    If the only reason why they have king of the ring is just for Sheamus to win, and then set up for HHH’s return… This is gonna bite.

    I hope I am proved wrong on RAW

  2. L. Fulci says:

    Regal won the last one, how fitting would it be for American Dragon to claim this years crown.

Leave a Reply



Would you like to see Eric Bischoff back in WWE?

Loading ... Loading ...

Do you listen to wrestling podcasts?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Demolition be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...