Pro Wrestling Since 1997

Menu

News on Mickie James, Colt Cabana, and Black Pain



- From Sean: Fans looking to see pictures from the WSU World Title match between WSU Champion Mercedes Martinez and Mickie James can see the full gallery here: http://declarationofindependents.net/doi/pages/wsumickievsmm.html

– From Thor Odinson: we have Colt Cabana on monday august 9th from 2p-6p central, 3p-7p eastern, and 12n-4p pacific. he’s live in studio, and we’ll talk about last night’s pay per view,his wrestling, acting, and comedy careers,and more. listeners can call in to ask questions at 847-813-9196.thanks thor odinson/www.godsofrockradio.com

– From Javier Gonzalez: WWC Puerto Rico – Black Pain (former WWE developmental talent) vs Hiram Tua‏

Post Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Sponsors

Polls

2014 GERWECK.NET Year End Awards: TV Show of the year

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Alberto Del Rio sign with TNA?

Loading ... Loading ...

Should "Mean" Gene Okerlund be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...