Pro Wrestling Since 1997


SuperBrawl II

The Mecca, Milwaukee, WI

1. Flyin’ Brian pinned Lightheavyweight champ Jushin “Thunder” Liger in 16:58 to win the title.

2. Marcus Alexander Bagwell pinned the Taylor Made Man in 7:37.

3. Ron Simmons pinned Cactus Jack in 6:35.

4. Z-Man & “Heavy Metal” Van Hammer beat Richard Morton & Vinnie Vegas in 12:03.

5. Barry Windham & “The Natural” Dustin Rhodes beat TV champ “Stunning” Steve Austin & Larry Zbyszko in 18:22.

6. WCW tag team champs “The Enforcer” Arn Anderson & Beautiful Bobby Eaton beat the Steiner Brothers by DQ in 20:06.

7. U.S. champ Ravishing Rick Rude pinned Ricky “The Dragon” Steamboat in 20:01.

8. Sting pinned WCW champ “The Total Package” Lex Luger in 13:02 to win the title.

Post Category: Other PPVs, WCW


Leave a Reply



Grade WWE's Payback

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Best match at Payback

Vote View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Should Joey Styles be inducted into the GERWECK.NET Hall of Fame?

Loading ... Loading ...